• Dec. 1 First Friday: Sacred Heart Devotion
  • Dec. 1-2 Pinellas Park City Hay Ride, 6-9pm driving by Sacred Heart Festival Lane)
  • Dec. 2-Saturday S S S Senior Christmas Dinner and Dance: 5pm
  • Dec. 3-Sunday,6pm Christmas Tree Lighting on Sacred Heart Festival Lane (First Sunday of Advent)
  • Dec. 8-Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception (Holy Day of Obligation) Mass: 8am, 9:30am, 6pm (Vigil Mass: 6pm-Dec. 7th-Thursday)
  • Dec. 9-10 Saturday-Sunday 3rd Annual SH Christmas Bazaar & Bake Sales
  • Dec. 11-Monday Sacred Heart Choirs Christmas Concert—7pm
  • Dec. 12-Tuesday C C C Celebrating the Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe (Bi-Lingual Mass at 6pm)
  • Dec. 24-Sunday Christmas Eve Masses : 4:00PM, 6:00PM, Midnight (Caroling starts at 11:30pm)
  • Dec. 25-Monday Christmas Day Masses: 8:00AM, 10:00AM (Spanish Mass)
  • Dec. 26-Monday PARISH OFFICE IS CLOSED
  • Dec. 29-Jan.7 Santo Nino Novena (Holy Child Jesus) 6pm at the Church
  • Dec. 29-Friday PARISH OFFICE IS CLOSED
  • Jan. 1, 2018-Monday Mary, Mother of God Masses: 8am (only 1 Mass on this day)
  • Jan. 1, 2018-Monday PARISH OFFICE IS CLOSED

Please check the bulletin, more may be added to this Calendar

Advent and Christmas Calendar 2017-2018 was last modified: November 24th, 2017 by Sacred Heart Catholic Church

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This